Harry Dresden, My Secret Addiction

As a reader, I have a bit of tunnel vision.  Once I find something that interests me I consume it like a locust until my appetite is abated.  Case in point: Jim Butcher’s The Dresden Files.  I stumbled upon the most recent novel a few weeks ago and in no less then two weeks have read every book I can get my hands on – and by that I mean, 10 books in 14 days.  It’s been bananas.  I started with 2003 and read my way through a decade.  Now I’m off the library to see if I can find any of the earlier editions.

I hear somebody made a show about the books years ago. That’s on my list too.

Ah, my sweet addiction.

harry dresden

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

