Hello? Hello? Hello? Is there anybody out there?

4 months.

4 long looong months of not writing.

It’s felt as if I had to chew my hand off like that guy…stuck in a rock…in a crevice…down a cliff…in the middle of nowhere.

What to say? What to share?

There’s too much.

So for my first foray back into the world of the thinking (and I use the term lightly) let me leave you with this: RESUMES. Why do they suck so bad?

Creative Resume Writing

Ridiculously Expensive Creative Resume Writing

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

