Oh, Harry Potter

Harry, Harry, Harry… how you have twisted me around your little, magical wand.  All I can do these days is think about November 19th.  What’s November 19th you ask?  Only when part 1 of the final book will hit theaters in 3D.  I don’t think I’ve been this excited since the Beatles came to town.

The Deathly Hallows, J.K. Rowling’s’ last installment of the 7 book series, is a veritable explosion of heart-racing exploits as Harry and his posse work to defeat the evil Voldemort and save muggledom once and for all.  Eek!  I can barely contain myself as I think about it for what must be the 10th time already today.

I heart you Harry, even though you and I both know, Ginny is just a beard.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

