Dog Day Afternoon

Here’s a little something I captured on film the other day.  It’s short and sweet and a happy reminder to take a moment and smell the roses.  I am continually learning how to slow down these days whether I want to or not.  Luckily for me, my dogs are always here to show me how it’s done.  Perhaps we all can take a page from their book.  So take a walk today, eat your lunch outside or maybe grab a coffee and just sit on a bench as you watch the clouds go by.

It need only be a few minutes, but do something slow and lazy for yourself.  I promise it’ll be the best breaths of fresh air you take in all day.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Dog Day Afternoon

  1. Que amorrrrr!!!!!!
    thanks for sharing this simple reminder to SLOWWWW IT DOWN! xoxoxoxo

  2. Tommy

    Love it Sara Suzette!

Leave a Reply

