Hot Hot Mess – the Wedding Procession

My future sister-in-law sent this to me yesterday and I don’t know what to make of it.  Does she want me to do this? Not want me to do this?  Hopes I’ll learn by example; not all music is good music?  It was like a train wreck I couldn’t stop watching.  Why this song?  Why this dance?  See for yourself what I’m talking about, but don’t say I didn’t warn you.  You’ll get sucked in for the entire five minutes just waiting to see the bride.

As you can see, the only people of the bunch who could dance were the first few couples.  The rest should’ve made-up a routine rather than winging it.  Knowing Duncan (sister-in-law) she probably saw this and thought I’d get a good chuckle out of it.  I did.  I still am.  And I won’t be dancing down the aisle to techno.  Lesson learned.  I’ll do hip hop instead – She’s a very freaky girrrl.  From her head down to her toenails…

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Hot Hot Mess – the Wedding Procession

  1. Harry

    I will NOT be involved in that. Unless you want me to.

  2. Krista

    I loved it!

Leave a Reply

