Funny Movie Stars

Many of us saw the Oscars last night, which wasn’t too bad actually.  They shortened it, cut out a lot of awards, and pared down the Vaudville acts to a bare minimum…well, that’s not totally true.  I could’ve done with a few less – maybe just the opening act and that funny skit with James Franco.  I didn’t need all that dancing.  But my point is; it was better than usual and the dresses for the most part, were great.

What most of didn’t see were the Independent Spirit Awards.  I’m including a clip here that just can’t be missed.  Who knew Mickey Rourke was so funny?

Also, here’s my favorite commercial of the night in case you got up for a bathroom break at the wrong time. 

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Funny Movie Stars

  1. Harry

    I can’t help it, but every time I see Tom Cruise, I get a nervous feeling. I can’t explain it, it just happens.

Leave a Reply

