The End of Another Era…

…of Project Runway that is.  On Wednesday, the season finale of Project Runway had my heart in my throat and my palms sweating for 44minutes straight.  I don’t want to ruin it for those of you who haven’t watched it yet so all I say is, it’s a close one!  I’m proud to brag that I predicted the top two so had either one won, I would’ve been happy.  I think both women are excellent designers.

Until next season, remember…dress well.  The world is watching!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “The End of Another Era…

  1. Harry

    Good lord, now you are writing about project runway? I’ll be waiting for your annual NFL update this week to keep things fair and balanced.

Leave a Reply

